Vanessa and Laurin.. Married!

July-30th-2012

Vanessa and Laurin got married on the beach at Bottom Bay with close friends and family in attendance.

I’ve had an interesting month since I’ve been off of Social Media, and I have lots of great new images to show you that you will be seeing in the coming days and weeks. The “social media sabbatical” may have taken a little longer than I had originally intended but I think you will be pleased to see what I’ve been up to.

Onward!

www.lesliestjohn.com

This entry was posted in Barbados, Bride, flowers, groom, wedding dress, Wedding photography in Barbados. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

